Monday, December 28, 2009

OMG

So we all got into it today and it came out that my teenager and her 21 yr old friend who still acts like a teenager call me the "middle schooler". LOL I was crackin up. They say I act like a kid...what happens when all you are around is a bunch of kids...you start talking like them. So now I have sunken to their level because they don't comprehend adult yet and I am getting picked on for being immature...lol OMG...I am still laughing... And one of the highlights of the conversation was when I told her to look at herself, meaning look at herself in her entirety and she said " I look better than you" LOL I told her she was full of herself and then when her dad said something about she back peddaled real quick...hehehe. And now we have family counseling tomorrow morning because of all of this....yey me. She wants to move out...she is 17 and i say dont let the door hit you on the way out. She will learn the hard way.

Wednesday, December 23, 2009

new here

Ok so I started this thing because a couple of my friends have one too and it looked like fun...that and I can scream at the computer and let people laugh at me and my upsets since I on purpose had 8 kids. I will have to write more later, my hubby is home and i need to be wifey for a bit.